What is going on in your community
Winter 2017 Issue 42
Editor
Marlenna Langford
905 679 3777


GARTH TRAILS VILLAGE
News & Views

List of Important Numbers

EDITIONS

Winter 2017
Autumn 2016
Summer 2016
Spring 2016
Winter 2016
Autumn 2015
Summer 2015
Spring 2015
Winter 2015
Autumn 2014
Summer 2014
Spring 2014
Winter 2014
Autumn 2013
Summer 2013
Spring 2013
Winter 2012/13
Autumn 2012
Summer 2012
Spring 2012
Winter 2012
Autumn 2011
Summer 2011
Spring 2011
Winter 2011
Autumn 2010
Summer 2010
Spring 2010
Winter 2010
Autumn 2009
Summer 2009
Spring 2009
Winter 2009
Autumn 2008
Summer 2008
Spring 2008
Winter 2008
Autumn 2007
Summer 2007
Spring 2007
Winter 2007
Autumn 2006
Story Titles

A VERY WELCOME GREETING TO TWENTY HUNDRED & SEVENTEEN

MILK BAGS INTO MATTRESSES

GOOD SHEPHERD VOLUNTEERS

NEIGHBOUR TO NEIGHBOUR FOOD DRIVE

IN MEMORY

CHRISTMAS CONCERT

CHILDRENS CHRISTMAS PARTY

ITALIA FEST

CHRISTMAS SHOE BOX DRIVE

NEW YEARS EVE

LET OUR NEW YEAR RESOLUTION BE

A VERY WELCOME GREETING TO TWENTY HUNDRED & SEVENTEEN

Thankfully, none of us can see what is ahead of us so we always enter a New Year with Hope and the belief that things will be better than the last one.  All the news reports reminded us at the end of 2016 how bad the year was, some had it not bad and some had it good. The general opinion is that we were mostly glad to see the back of it. 
The past is now gone and we look forward to the future.
In this edition I will look back on some of the recent events in our great and wonderful community which hopefully remind you of good times doing things for
those less fortunate than ourselves. 

 

 

ADVERTS

Dermody Funeral Homes


Stone Ridge Dental


MITCHELL & ABBOTT GROUP


The I.T. Crunch


Westmount Pharmacy


Fiona Mullaney


Darlene McCauley Re-Max


Glanbrook Home Support

 

Important Telephone Numbers
Club House
Michelle clubadmin@garthtrails.ca  
905 679 2582
Condo (1) Board Members
Don Hopkins President don_hopkins@sourcecable.net  
905 679 2115
Susan Doolittle Vice President smcglynndoolittle@gmail.com  
905 536 6422
Laverne Forsyth Treasurer laverne@sourcecable.net  
905 679 7966
Brad Finch Director roysmummi@gmail.com  
905 679 8488
Bob Glover rh.bobglover@gmail.com  
905 679 8743
Condo (2) Board Members
Doug Nash President jnash@sourcecable.net  
905 679 6068
Jim Dailey Vice President jimd3995@icloud.com  
289 426 1719
Bob Richardson Treasurer elainbibrichardson@hotmail.com  
289 426 1112
Bill Leonard Director bill3997@outlook.com  
905 679 0502
Shirley Campbell Director scampbell@sourcecable.net  
905 296 5422
Condo (3) Board Members
Dave Fox President dbfox@sourcecable.net  
905 679 6372
Bill Clark Treasurer bill_clark1@outlook.com  
905 679 2178
Mike Pawelchuk Vice President mpawelchuk@sourcecable.net  
905 679 4171
Sheila Mahony Director sheila.mahony@yahoo.com  
905 679 7393
Kathy Curtin Director curtin.katharine@gmail.com  
905 679 3854
Property Management Phase 1
Wilson Blanchard (Ana Petrican) ana.petrican@wilsonblanchard.com  
905 540 8800 ext 268
Property Management Phase 2
Peter Webb pterwebb_pmg@bellnet.ca  
905 575 3636
Property Management Phase 3
Dan Webb danwebb_pmg@bellnet.ca  
905 575 3636
SHARED FACILITIES
sfc@garthtrails.ca  
Social Committee
Charlene Bowles President socialcommittee@garthtrails.ca  
905 679 5262
Web Designed and PHP Powered by www.theitcrunch.com